End User Computing – NQF Level 3

(SAQA ID: 61591)

Qualification Entry Requirements

  • Grade 10 (Std. 8)
  • Communication
  • Basic Mathematics

Qualification Rules

In this qualification the credits are allocated as follows:
  • Fundamental: 47 credits
  • Core: 56 credits
  • Elective: minimum of 27 credits
  • Total for the qualification: 130 credits

Apply Now


The National Certificate in IT: End User Computing – NQF Level 3
(SAQA ID: 61591)

This qualification is an entry-level qualification designed to meet the needs of learners who require end user computing as an essential skill in any business. It aims to develop informed and skilled learners who can apply the acquired skills in any industry and should contribute towards improved productivity and efficiency in the workplace.